September 2013

Beautiful Models in PHP

Presented by Brandon Savage (@brandonsavage)

Date: 09/26/2013
Time: 20:00 CDT

18:00 PDT, 03:00 CEST, 02:00 BST
Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on the Time Zone Conversion

Do you find yourself frustrated by the creation of models in the model view controller architecture? Does the lack of a standard method for model creation drive you crazy? Come find out how to avoid the pitfalls of creating models in PHP. Learn how to build models that will last no matter the next technology fad!

Meet Brandon Savage

brandon-savage

Brandon Savage is an employee of Mozilla, blogger, and recently the author of two books on software development. Brandon is passionate about technology and software development. Brandon is based in Olney, Maryland. You can read his blog and find his books at www.brandonsavage.net.

This entry was posted in US East Coast and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.