Upcoming

US Chapter

MySQL: Analysis, Understanding, and
Optimization of Queries

Michael Moussa

May 2017 - US
Presented By

Michael Moussa
May 18, 2017
20:00 CDT

Pieces of Auth

June 2017
Presented By

Chris Cornutt
June 22, 2017
20:00 CDT

What I Learned About Testing While
Walking Uphill Both Ways In The Snow

Chris Hartjes
July US Presented by Chris Hartjes (@grmpyprogrammer) Date: July 20, 2017 Time: 20:00 CDT 18:00 PDT, 3:00 CEST (July 21), 2:00 BST (July 21) Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on timeanddate.com Back when I was learning about how to test PHP code, I had to walk both ways uphill in …

European Chapter

Code Coverage for Total Security
in Application Migrations!

Dana Luther

May 2017 - EU
Presented By

Dana Luther
May 18, 2017
20:00 CEST

Transforming PHP

Christopher Pitt

June 2017 - EU
Presented By

Christopher Pitt
June 22, 2017
20:00 CEST

Atlas ORM: Doing the Heavy Lifting
For Your Persistence Layer

Paul Jones

July 2017 EU
Presented By

Paul M. Jones
July 20, 2017
20:00 CEST